Skip to main content

Houston

Go Search
All Ports
Houston/Galveston
HOU/GAL Calendar
  
 

 Daily Port Updates

 Moran Staff - Grouped by Office

NameTitleE-MailBusiness PhoneMobile Phone
collapse Home Office: Houston, TX
James A. BlackPresident/CEOjblack@moranshipping.com281-582-9200
Dennis FullerSenior Vice Presidentdfuller@moranshipping.com281-582-9200713-503-8290
James A. BrenekVice President jbrenek@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-932-2026
Rob LeClairVice President of Sales / Marketingrleclair@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-253-9511
Paul A. CaruselleVice Presidentpaulc@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-840-3397
John BrenekGeneral Manager of Texas Portsjohnbrenek@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-889-8304
Bob LainDirector of Port Information and Affairsblain@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-924-2146
Paul FarrowSales/Manager – Dry Bulkpfarrow@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-204-3111
Jim SpencerVessel Managerhou@moranshipping.com281-528-9200832-544-4117
Brian WarmanVessel Managerhou@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-389-6068
Troy DuncanAgenthou@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-541-8249
Brent RaeAgenthou@moranshipping.com281-582-9200832-687-4767
Larry VincentAgenthou@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-932-4815
Adrian RazoAgenthou@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-210-6885
Brandon CooperAgenthou@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-620-8542
Jeremy LantripAgenthou@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-389-5871
Varon BalderramaAgenthou@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-932-4799
Quyen LamGeneral Manager, DW/PSAqlam@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-748-3696
Dan Van DuzerMOMPS General Managerops@momps.com281-582-1270267-221-5405
Carey HudginsIT Specialistitsupport@moranshipping.com281-582-1226281-923-2845
collapse Home Office: Galveston, TX
Darren T. SheltonQuality & Systems Directordshelton@moranshipping.com281-534-2501281-932-6651
collapse Home Office: Houston, TX
Albert BrisenoPhysical Plant Engineerabriseno@moranshipping.com281-582-9200281-932-4818
collapse Home Office: Galveston, TX
Ivan RazoVessel Managergal@moranshipping.com281-534-2501281-889-3461
Gentry PoeAgentgal@moranshipping.com281-534-2501281-772-1597
Richard BradleyAgentgal@moranshipping.com281-534-2501281-541-6542
Malachi BumgarnerVoyage Data Specialistmbumgarner@moranshipping.com281-534-2501

 Ports & Terminal Information

Port NamePort LocationPosition
Galveston, TX Galveston, TX 29 18' 25''N -94 48' 15''W
Houston, TXHouston, TX29° 21' 55.5156"N -94° 36' 41.439"W
Texas City, TXTexas City, TX29° 22' 56" N 94° 52' 52" W

 Houston Terminals

 Track a Vessel

  Marine Traffic AIS
  MIS Development - AIS Services

 Houston Quality Vendors

AddressFilter
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Expand/Collapse Category : Helicopter ‎(1)
Expand/Collapse Category : Hotel ‎(2)
Expand/Collapse Category : Launch ‎(6)
Expand/Collapse Category : Linemen ‎(8)
Expand/Collapse Category : Misc ‎(16)
Expand/Collapse Category : Pilots ‎(4)
Expand/Collapse Category : Transportation ‎(2)
Expand/Collapse Category : Tugs ‎(4)

 Houston Commercial Shipping Resources

  Port of Galveston Homepage
  Port of Houston Homepage
  Port of Corpus Christi Homepage
  Port of Texas City Homepage
  Port of Port Arthur Homepage
Disclaimer: For quality assurance purposes please note well that while the information contained in this website is regularly vetted for accuracy it is not intended to replace the local knowledge or expertise pertaining to port conditions of our marine operations personnel.
 
 

 Houston Office Information

Name:Houston, TX
Address:
16651 Ronan Road
Houston, TX 77060
Telephone:281-582-9200
Fax:281-582-9222
E-Mail:hou@moranshipping.com
Telex:62681020
Click here for directions

 Galveston Office Information

Name:Galveston, TX
Address:
3709 Fatta Drive
Dickinson, TX 77539
Telephone:281-534-2501
Fax:281-534-2573
E-Mail:gal@moranshipping.com
Telex:62681020
Click here for directions

 Tide Information

  Manchester, Texas
  Battleship Texas State Park, TX 8770743
  Galveston Pier 21, TX 8771450

 Houston Navigational Charts

  Galveston Bay

 Government Organizations

  US Customs and Border Protection Forms
  United States Coast Guard
  United States Customs and Border Protection
  United States Department of Agriculture
  United States Maritime Administration
  TWIC (Transportation Workers Identification Credential)
  National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  United States Army Corps of Engineers (Galvaston Office)
  Federal Maritime Commission
  International Maritime Organization
  United States Army Corps of Engineers (Fort Worth)

 Safety/Security

  MOMPS - Office of Maritime and Port Security
  Laboratory for Port Security
  National Terrorism Advisory System
  United States Department of Homeland Security
  Texas Homeland Security Homepage
  Texas Division of Emergency Management
  Port of Texas City Homepage